INFORMATIVA SUI COOKIES                                                                               PRIVACY

 

     

Casa Vacanze a Tenerife Sud , Isole Canarie, Spagna

 

 

    

 

CLICCATE QUI PER LA DISPONIBILITA'

poi compilate il modulo e sarete contattati al più presto!

OFFERTA SPECIALE PER MAGGIO 2014!

 

clicca per la versione in inglese

  • FROM TRIPADVISOR:

     

    Unforgettable”

    Barbara S

    Lodi, Italy

    Reviewed for a stay in September 2014

     

    I spent one week there in September, and I had a really good time. The apartment is nice, cosy and furnished with very good taste.
    It's full equipped : you can even find there CD, DVD, books and maps and brochures about Tenerife. In the whole area there is a Wi-fi system with an excellent signal that let me listen to the music, keeep in touch with friends and surf the net all over my holiday.There are two beautiful terraces : the one upstairs where you can admire the sky full of stars in the night or some big white clouds passing by during the day; the one dowstairs where you can take refuge when the wind blows.
    The host Marina is very caring and welcoming : she gave me a lot of good tips about the best points of interest of the island and she was pleasant to chat with.
    Two beautiful black sand beaches are five minutes walking and you can also easily go out for a walk or a run in the desert or to the black cliffs.Restaurants, shops and supermarkets are at your fingertips because the house is in a small village.
    If I came back to Tenerife, I would certanely stay there once again. ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED.

    Travelling group: Alone

    Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Management Response

    5 ott 2014

    Thank you very much, Barbara, I am glad you had a nice stay! Actually, the beaches of Abades can't be described as black, in fact they are light grey... but what really matters is you loved them! :-) Thanks again for your kind words of appreciation, it was my pleasure to have you here, you're always welcome. 
    A big strong hug, Marina

     

     

  • “Buen sitio, bonito piso”
    Carlos H

    Toledo, Spain

    Reviewed for a stay in May 2014

     

    Mi mujer y yo nos lo hemos pasado genial. La casa tiene que ser entre las casas-sótano más chulas en absoluto... tiene un estilo muy personal, es bastante luminosa y aunque no tenga vista al mar, a nosotros no ha importado mucho, es acogedora y muy práctica. Nos ha encantado el pueblo, es una verdadera perla escondida, tiene bonitas playas y bahías, arrecifes, mucha belleza natural. La propietaria es una señora simpática que a menudo nos preguntaba si "todo bien". También hemos apreciado la tranquilidad y el silencio, siempre hay espacio para aparcar y desde la casa se pueden alcanzar cómodamente el aeropuerto sur y los varios sitios interesantes de la isla.
    Carlos

     
    5 of 5 starsHow easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 starsHow helpful were the directions to the property?
    5 of 5 starsHow easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 starsOverall condition of the property
    5 of 5 starsBedding & mattresses 5 of 5 starsKitchen & utensils
    5 of 5 starsBathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 starsOther facilities & amenities
    5 of 5 starsService
    Liked best: lo que nos ha gustado más es la belleza del sitio, la playa, y el hecho que no es un sitio de turismo de masa.
    Liked least: Nos ha gustado menos que haya habido 2 días de viento muy fuerte en los que hemos tenido que ir a las playas del sur, demasiado turísticas para nuestro gusto.
    Travelling group: Con mi pareja
    Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
    Recommended for:
    Friends getaway Older travelers
    Families with young children Large groups

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Management Response
    4 Jul 2014

    Gracias por tu comentario, Carlos, ha sido un placer teneros aquí, os deseo todo lo mejor y mucha suerte. 
    Un abrazo, Marina

     


Un posto speciale

CaterinaG

Spoleto, Italia

Reviewed for a stay in March 2014

Location ideale per chi desidera trascorrere un periodo di vacanza a Tenerife lontano dagli itinerari del turismo di massa. A Casa Querida Marina, Elena ed Erika ti accolgono con grande ospitalità, simpatia e gentilezza. La loro presenza è discreta ma se hai bisogno di qualcosa sono sempre disponibili. Il mare si raggiunge piacevomente a piedi; vicinissime e comode due spiagge di sabbia, ma ci sono anche rocce per chi preferisce gli scogli. Sempre a piedi, di fronte alla spiaggia, il villaggio dove c'è un piccolo supermecato, frutta, verdura, pane e uova freschi, alcuni bar (in uno di questi si trova anche il caffè italiano) e posti dove mangiare tapas, pesce…Situata in una posizione strategica, da Casa Querida a meno di un'ora di automobile puoi raggiungere la città di Santa Cruz, a meno di due ore il parco nazionale del Teide, a circa quarantacinque minuti la zona commerciale di Adeje e Los Cristianos mentre la cittadina sul mare di El medano è a meno di mezz'ora.

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
5 of 5 stars Ease of booking 5 of 5 stars Directions to the property
5 of 5 stars Key pickup/access to the property 5 of 5 stars Overall condition
5 of 5 stars Quality of bedding/mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen/utensils quality
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness of bathroom 5 of 5 stars Quality of facilities/amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Aspetti più apprezzati: La disponibilità delle persone che gestiscono la casa
Aspetti meno apprezzati: dovere andar via... saremmo rimasti ancora almeno due settimane :) si stava troppo bene
Ho viaggiato con: Compagno/a
Età 35-49
Consiglieresti questo hotel ad un amico?   Sì.
Consigliato per: Famiglie con bambini

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response
Apr 5, 2014


Carissimi, grazie davvero per questa bellissima recensione. E' stato un piacere per noi avervi qui, siete due persone speciali e vi auguriamo il meglio il ogni campo della vita e del lavoro. Un grande abbraccio!

 


UNA PIACEVOLISSIMA SORPRESA”

 

Rossy8013

Dorno, Italia

Reviewed for a stay in March 2014

Io ed il mio ragazzo abbiamo girato tutta l’isola. Qui abbiamo passato gli ultimi quattro giorni. Cercavamo solo un alloggio vicino all’aeroporto ed invece.... abbiamo scoperto un paesino delizioso con una bella spiaggia. La casa è accogliente e pulita, le proprietarie sono state sempre gentilissime, attente e disponibili. Davvero una piacevole sorpesa! Tra i servizi extra sono assolutamente da provare i massaggi.
Ragazze è stato un piacere conoscervi, vi consiglieremo a tutti gli amici!.

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response
Apr 1, 2014


Grazie, per noi è stato un piacere ospitarvi! Siamo davvero felici di sapere che vi siete trovati così bene :-) Speriamo di rivedervi presto

 

  • Ljubljana, Slovenia

Reviewed for a stay in January 2014 

We had a wonderful one week stay at Casa Querida. Nicely decorated (pop art style), with everything you need plus much more: music, movies, books, maps and other info about the island, guitar, table tennis, table footbal,... Friendly owners, very helpful! The town is very calm, has a small shop, a restaurant/bar and a nice beach - all cca 500 m from the house. Nice for running (lighthouse) and there is a nice climbing area in the nearby Arico. We wish we will have the opurtunity to come here again.
Miha & (extended) family

 

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Management Response
Jan 29, 2014

 

Thank you so much, we were delighted to have you and your beautiful family here with us and we are sincerely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! Thaks again, we wish you the best & hope to see you guys again! 
Big hug,
Erika, Marina, Elena.

 

 

   London, UK

Reviewed for a stay in January 2014 

Had a great stay. This apartment is managed by three very accommodating owners.
Good price for a nice, clean and quality stay.
I would recommend particularly to whom is interested in travelling around the island.
Getting a rental is vital though! The town is small and mostly residential.
The apartment can fit easily a couple with kids or up to 5-6 people.
Thank you.

5 of 5 stars Ease of booking 5 of 5 stars Directions to the property
5 of 5 stars Key pickup/access to the property 5 of 5 stars Overall condition
5 of 5 stars Quality of bedding/mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen/utensils quality
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness of bathroom 5 of 5 stars Quality of facilities/amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The friendly service.
  • Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
    Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
    Recommended for:
    Friends getaway Families with young children
    Large groups People with pets
    The property was "as advertised".
  • I recommend the location.
  • The property was a good value for the price paid.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response  

24 Jan 2014

Thank you guys for the positive feedback, we do appreciate, we loved having you here and we're glad you liked the island and are planning to come back. Hasta pronto, dear friends, and meanwhile... mucha suerte en todo! :-)

 wernesto4

Bonn, Germania
Reviewed for a stay in October 2013
 

Hab die Wohnung letztes Jahr im Oktober für eine Woche gemietet. Bin über eine gute Freundin daran gekommen. Die Wohnung ist super sauber und mit allen Haushaltmaterialien ausgestattet, die man sich wünscht. Die Vermieterinnen sind äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Umgebung bietet alles, was sonnenhungrige Reisende begehren.

5 of 5 stars Ease of booking 5 of 5 stars Directions to the property
5 of 5 stars Key pickup/access to the property 5 of 5 stars Overall condition
5 of 5 stars Quality of bedding/mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen/utensils quality
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness of bathroom 5 of 5 stars Quality of facilities/amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The friendly service.
Traveling group: Solo
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway  
Families with young children                                                                              Older travelers
  • The property was "as advertised".
  • I recommend the location.
  • The property was a good value for the price paid.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response  

15 Jan 2014

Thank you,  it was great to have you here and I'm so glad that we have become friends and that we keep staying in touch. I am very happy that you have fallen in love with the island and I'm looking forward to seeing you again in spring!

FlorenceR

France

Nous avons sejourné à la casa Querida une semaine pour Noël. L'appartement est situé dans le sous sol d'une petite maison dans le petit village tranquille et charmant d'Abades. On trouve le principal dans ce petit village, restauration, plage etc
Appartement très bien équipé, moderne, propre et à la decoration soignée. Rien ne manque meme le baby foot y a sa place. Les proprietaires sont vraiment des hôtes attentionnés, d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle, l'accueil y est chaleureux. Elena se débrouille tres bien en français. 
J'en garde un excellent souvenir, je n'hésiterai pas à y retourner et le recommande volontiers à ceux qui cherchent un endroit simple, charmant et loin des circuits touristiques.

5 of 5 stars Ease of booking 5 of 5 stars Directions to the property
5 of 5 stars Key pickup/access to the property 5 of 5 stars Overall condition
5 of 5 stars Quality of bedding/mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen/utensils quality
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness of bathroom 5 of 5 stars Quality of facilities/amenities
 
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway  
Families with young children                                                                              Large groups
  • I recommend the location.
  • My security deposit was returned on time

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response 

 

Jan 18, 2014
Nous sommes très heureuses que vous ayez passé un bon séjour chez nous! Il a été un vrai plaisir de vous connaître :-) Nous vous embrassons très fort!

We are just back from a week together (husband myself and two children) staying in the beautiful village of Abades. From the main road there is nothing to prepare you for this charming village but after touring the island we thought these the most beautiful beaches. There are little coves, all sandy ,and the water is clean. My older son had an amazing time snorkeling, it is perfect for that. We stayed at the Casa Querida, our hosts were warm and made everything easy. The appartment itself is in the basement, maybe good when the sun is at its hottest. The furnishing is modern and fun, there was a table football for the boys and information everywhere bout how to spend our time. It was clean and well equipped.
I highly recommend this for those who want to avoid the large resorts. Everything is there, small shops and lovely places to eat. It is a quiet oasis, I can't believe that will continue to be the case!

 

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway  
Families with young children                                                                              Older travelers
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response  

7 Jan 2014                                                                                                                                                    Dear Katherine, thank you so much for your review, we loved having you and your adorable family here, we actually miss the sound of the darts being thrown by the kids, and of their laughter too, when they were playing games! A big hug to you, to Joachim and to the boys, wish you all the best. BTW the drawing left by Caspar is so sweet! ^_^

“Beautiful place , beautiful people”

 

Giulia T

Modena, Italy

Reviewed  for a stay in December 2013 

It's a really nice house, new and with every comfort.the fourniture is really original and you have whatever you need to cook, watch a movie, listen to music or read a book.The owners are 3 super-nice girls, very polite and gentle,who offer you whatever you need or ask.
in a few minutes you can reach whatever kind of beach you like,from the most crowded ones to the most intimate ones. the weather is perfect, warm and windy.
great holiday.

 

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response  

7 Jan 2014
Giulia, it was such a pleasure for us having you here, thank you so much for your positive feedback, I love the fact that we have become friends during your stay and I really wish you all the best and hope I'll see you again!

 

“A perfect spot to enjoy the beauty of Tenerifs nature”


flohintz
Kleve, Germany 25-34 year old man
Reviewed for a stay in November 2013

We stayed in the 'case querida' at the end of our one week journey. Having seen a number of Tenerifian hotels by then, this B&B is ranging among the best. We wanted to enjoy the beach and the sun for one more day before we would head home again, so the location was definitely a PLUS: not many people around, nice beach, clean water. The hospitality was awesome. We had proper breakfast and dinner meals which were both tasty (self-cooked) and at fair prices. The staff was nothing but friendly and helpful and provided a relaxed, enjoyable atmosphere. All in all, we can only recommend going there, you will not regret it!


Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
My age: 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?   Yes.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response
12 Nov 2013


Thank you for taking your time to comment on your recent stay and thank you for your positive feedback! It is our aim to offer our guests a lovely stay at our place, and we do love to make our guests happy. You are very sweet persons and we loved having you here. It is nice to read that you remark the interesting location of our house/b&b and we are also happy that you appreciated the food. :-) 
Hope to see you again, big hug.

“Sole mare vento e natura”


 
Simona P

 Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Una sistemazione davvero ideale. la casa è a 500 metri da una delle spiagge più belle e selvagge dell'isola. Si trova vicino a negozietti e bar comodissimi per soggiornare, le stanze sono pulitissime, ben arredate e dotate di ogni comodità.
Il paesino si trova non lontano da zone turistiche e città belle da visitare, oltre al vulcano più alto d'Europo (a un'ora d'auto). 
La simpatia e accoglienza delle proprietarie completano il quadretto di vacanza ideale, ottima per staccare dal caos metropolitano...l'isola ha parti desertiche battute solo dal vento in una natura incontaminata!!!

 
5 of 5 stars Ease of booking 5 of 5 stars Directions to the property
5 of 5 stars Key pickup/access to the property 5 of 5 stars Overall condition
5 of 5 stars Quality of bedding/mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen/utensils quality
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness of bathroom 4 of 5 stars Quality of facilities/amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
 

Liked best: la natura e l'ambiente familiare e accogliente
Liked least: a volte il vento
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?   Yes.
The property was "as advertised".
I recommend the location.
The property was a good value for the price paid.
The property provided wifi/internet access.
My security deposit was returned on time.
 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Management Response
24 Oct 2013


Grazie mille Simona, voi siete stati veramente speciali! Tornerete presto a trovarci, vero? Un abbraccio, e a presto!


“Incantevole casa vacanze ad Abades”

Laurie T

Lucca, Italy 35-49 year old woman
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Io ed il mio compagno come ogni anno abbiamo trascorso una settimana di ferie a Tenerife. Questa volta,su consiglio di alcuni amici, abbiamo scelto di soggiornare in una casa vacanze di Abades, un piccolo paese nella zona sud dell'isola. Siamo rimasti sorpresi da questa località che ancora non conoscevamo! Il paese è delizioso, tutte casette bianche, tranquillo, ben servito e con una bella spiaggia di sabbia molto vicina a dove abbiamo alloggiato. Abbiamo fatto belle passeggiate nei numerosi sentieri che si trovano dintorni e preso qualche lezione di immersione presso la scuola che si trova in paese. La casa era pulita, accogliente e ben equipaggiata. Le proprietarie sono state molto disponibili e con piccolo supplemento ci hanno preparato una buona colazione ogni mattina. Da provare.


Liked best: la tranquillità, la possibilità di fare sport
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?   Yes.
The property was "as advertised".
I recommend the location.
The property was a good value for the price paid.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Management Response
22 Jul 2013


Grazie Laurie! E' stato un piacere ospitarvi e speriamo di rivedervi presto.

 

Merci!  Thank you!  Obrigado  Спасибо!  ¡Gracias!  谢谢!  Danke! 

 ありがとう!(arigatò) תודה ל ך !  Dziękuję!  Köszönöm.  Dank je  Mulţumesc! 

 Teşekkür ederim!  Tack!   Kiitos!   Takk!  Ďakujem! Hvala!  Děkuji!

 감사합니다  Tak skal du have!  Dankon!   Hvala! Gràcies!  Faleminderit 

 Go raibh maith agat  Tänan teid. धन्यवाद !  Ačiū, De'koju شكراً! (shokran)

 ขอบคุณ (khàwp khun)  (بہت) شكريه (shukrīya)  Cm ơn cô ;  Благодаря!

 Obrigado! Gratias!  Þakka þér!  Dankie! Takk fyri!  Sipas dekem  متشکرم

 Благодарам!  Hvala Vam!  Təşəkkür edirəm  Paldies! Terima kasih  Hvala! 

 Дуже дякую ;Дякую ; Спасибі!  Баярлалаа  Danke!  Trugarez ! Mersi !

 Terima kasih  ধন্যবাদ (dhonyobād) Salamat!  Grazie!

Seguici su

  Facebook    

clicca qui per

CURIOSITA' E   INFORMAZIONI

    CLIMA A TENERIFE